December 2017 English

List of General holidays in Hong Kong for 2017
Holiday Date in 2017 Day
Every Sunday Sunday
The day following the first day of January 2-Jan Monday
Lunar New Year’s Day 28-Jan Saturday
The third day of Lunar New Year 30-Jan Monday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 31-Jan Tuesday
Ching Ming Festival 4-Apr Tuesday
Good Friday 14-Apr Friday
The day following Good Friday 15-Apr Saturday
Easter Monday 17-Apr Monday
Labour Day 1-May Monday
The Birthday of the Buddha 3-May Wednesday
Tuen Ng Festival 30-May Tuesday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1-Jul Saturday
The day following National Day 2-Oct Monday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 5-Oct Thursday
Chung Yeung Festival 28-Oct Saturday
Christmas Day 25-Dec Monday
The first weekday after Christmas Day 26-Dec Tuesday